ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE

TIMETABLE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

III LLB – II SEMESTER

Time	Div A	Div B
	(Hall No. 6)	(Hall No. 7)
7:15 AM to	Mon to Wed	Mon to Wed
8:03 AM	Law of Criminal Procedure	Law of Criminal Procedure
	Adv Rhishikesh Ganu	Adv Nivrutti Chapke
8:05 AM to 8:53 AM	Thur to Sat Company Law Mr Siddharth Sharma	Thur to Sat Company Law CS Kalyani Shirode
8:53 AM to	Break	
9:15 AM		
9:15 AM to	Administrative Law	Administrative Law
10.03 AM	Ms Divyashree Dacha	Dr Banu Vasudevan
10:05 AM to	Moot Court	Moot Court
10:53 AM	Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Dr Santosh Jaybhay
10:55 AM to	Optional Courses	
11:43 AM	Land Laws II – Dr D P Kendre (Hall No. 6)	
	Bankruptcy and Insolvency Law – CA Mukta Kunte (Hall No. 7)	
	Humanitarian and Refugee Law -	