ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE

TIMETABLE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

V BA LLB – II SEMESTER

Time	A (Hall No. 4)	B (Hall No. 3)	C (Hall No. 2)	D (Hall No. 1)
7:15 AM to	Law of Criminal	Law of Criminal	Mon to Wed	Law of Criminal
8:03 AM	Procedure Adv Anjali Naik	Procedure Adv Raghav	Company Law CS Kalyani	Procedure Adv Harshal
	Auv Alijali Naik	Puranik	Shirode	Deshmukh
8:05 AM to 8:53 AM	Administrative Law Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Company Law Ms Jeevita Pillai	Thur to Sat Law of Criminal Procedure Adv Rohit Tulpule	Administrative Law Dr Banu Vasudevan
8:53 AM to 9.15 AM	Break			
9:15 AM to 10.03 AM	Company Law Mr Chirag Dave	Administrative Law Ms Abhilasha Hajare	Administrative Law Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Company Law CS Kalyani Shirode
10:05 AM to 10:53 AM	Land Laws II – Dr Varsha Khandagale (Hall 1) Bankruptcy and Insolvency Law – CA Mukta Kunte (Hall 2) Humanitarian and Refugee Law – Mr Meer Shais Ali (Hall 3)			
10:55 AM to 11:43 AM	Moot Court Dr Santosh Jaybhay	Moot Court Dr T S Malegaonkar	Moot Court Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Moot Court Dr Deepa Paturkar