Remembering S. P. Sathe

The 12th National Moot Court Competition, 2018

SHEDULE

10 March 2018

FINAL ROUND

Venue: - Conference Hall, Saraswati Building

01:15 PM to 01:30	Photograph
01:30 PM to 01:35 PM	Welcome by Ms. Swatee Yogesh (Homage to
	Professor S.P. Sathe)
01:35 PM to 02:35 PM	Arguments by Petitioners
02:35 PM to 03:35 PM	Arguments by Respondents

VALEDICTORY SESSION

Venue: - Conference Hall, Saraswati Building

	Welcome by Ms. Swatee Yogesh
03:45 PM to 03:55 PM	About Professor S. P. Sathe
	Principal Vaijayanti Joshi
03:55 PM to 04:00 PM	Felicitation of Judges
04:00 PM to 04:20 PM	Judges Remarks
04:20 PM onwards	Prize Distribution by Dr. Deepa Paturkar
Order of Prizes	Second Best Memorial
	2. Best Memorial
	3. Second Best Student Advocate of the
	Competition
	4. Best Student Advocate of the Competition
	5. Justice V. A. Naik Prize for the Best team
	from Maharashtra
	6. Best Speaker of the Finals
	7. Runners-up team: A trophy
	8. Winning Team: Rolling Trophy, and a trophy
	to carry to the Institution
	Vote of Thanks by Ms. Swatee Yogesh