## ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE Timetable - Academic Year 2023-24 III LLB - II SEMESTER

TIME	Division A Hall No. 8	Division B Hall No. 10	Division C Hall No. 9
7:15 AM to 8:03 AM	Company Law  Adv Abhijeet Phulare	Mon to Wed Cr P C Adv Rhishikesh Ganu	Administrative Law  Dr Swatee Yogessh
8:05 AM to 8:53 AM	Administrative Law  Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Thur to Sat Company Law CS Kalyani Shirode	Company Law  Mr Anand Deshpande
9:15 AM to 10:03 AM	Cr P C <b>Dr Nitish Nawsagaray</b>	Administrative Law  Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Moot Court  Ms Divya Mittal
10:05 AM to 10:53 AM	Optional Course Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code – <b>Ms Vaidehi Kulkarni</b> Humanitarian Law – <b>Ms Sonali Renuse</b> Land Laws II – <b>Adv Dhaitadak</b>		
10:55 AM to 11:43 AM	Moot Court  Dr Santosh Jaybhay	Moot Court  Dr Tejaswini  Malegaonkar	Cr P C  Dr Nitish Nawsagaray