ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE Timetable - Academic Year 2023-24 V BA LLB - II SEMESTER

TIME	Division A Hall No. 11	Division B Hall No. 13	Division C Hall No. 14	Division D Hall No. 15
7:15 AM to 8:03 AM	Cr P C	Mon to Wed Company Law	Cr P C	Company Law
	Adv Harshal Deshmukh	CS Kalyani Shirode	Ms Isha Saxena	Mr Anand Deshpande
8:05 AM to 8:53 AM	Company Law	Thur to Sat Cr P C	Company Law	Administrative Law
	Mr Arun Barve	Adv Nivrutti Chapke	Adv Abhijeet Phulare	Ms Abhilasha Hajare
9:15 AM to 10:03 AM	Optional Course Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code – Ms Vaidehi Kulkarni Humanitarian Law – Mr Rohit Bokil/ Dr Sanjay Jain Land Laws II – Adv Shivani Dhaitadak			
10:05 AM to	Administrative Law	Moot Court	Moot Court	Cr P C
10:53 AM	Dr Sanjay Jain	Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Dr Santosh Jaybhay	Ms Isha Saxena
10:55 AM to 11:43 AM	Moot Court	Administrative Law	Administrative Law	Moot Court
11.TJ / 11VI	Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Dr Sanjay Jain	Ms Sonali Renuse	Dr Deepa Paturkar