ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE

TIMETABLE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

I LLB – II SEMESTER

Timing	Division A (Hall 15)	Division B (Hall 16)	Division C (Hall 5)
7:15 AM to	Family Law II	Law of Contract II	Jurisprudence
8:03 AM	Adv Radhika Kulkarni	Mr Meer Shais Ali	Dr Swatee Yogessh
8:05 AM to	Constitutional Law II	Jurisprudence	Family Law II
8:53 AM	Ms Parul Raghuwanshi	Dr Swatee Yogessh	Adv Radhika Kulkarni
0.50.435		DDEAK	
8:53 AM to	BREAK		
9:15 AM			
9:15 AM to	Law of Contract II	Family Law II	LGEC : Media Laws
10.03 AM	Dr Deepa Paturkar/ Mr	Adv Radhika Kulkarni	Ms Divya Mittal
	Meer Shais Ali		
10:05 AM to	LGEC : Media Laws	Constitutional Law II	Law of Contract II
10:53 AM	Ms Divya Mittal	Ms Parul Raghuwanshi	Dr Deepa Paturkar
10:55 AM to	Jurisprudence	LGEC : Media Laws	Constitutional Law II
11:43 AM	Dr Swatee Yogessh	Ms Manjusha Pawar	Dr Anuradha Girme
11:45 AM to	LDSE Course		
12:33 PM	Insurance Law – Mr Abhay Limaye (Hall 18)		
	Penology and Victimology – Ms Sanika Kapse (Hall 5)		
		•	