ILS Law College, Pune

Post Graduate Department in Law

LL.M. (1st Year) Admissions (2yr Programme) 2025-2027

Third merit list

Reserved Category- SC (Available seats- 2)

Sr.No.	Name of the student	LL.B./B.A.LL.B. Percentag of Marks
1	Janhavi Jadhav	54.67
2	Lalit Devaji Borde	51.90

Reserved Category- NT-C (Available seats – 1)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	LL.B./B.A.LL.B. Percentag of Marks
1	Vaishnavi Sudhirkumar Olekar	64.18

Reserved Category - SEBC (Available seats – 2)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	LL.B./B.A.LL.B. Percentag of Marks
1.	Sanika Kaluram Kunjir	66.97
2.	Nandkishor Shankar Shinde	65.28
3.	Machhindranath Hanmant Chavan	64.45
4.	Ishita Mahendra Mane	64.02
5.	Ajit Arjun Shirke	63.45

6.	Prasad Sunil Bhange	63.10
7.	Neha Sunil Gaikwad	51.23

Reserved Category- OBC (Available seats – 3)

Sr.	Name of the student	LL.B./B.A.LL.B.
No.		Percentage of
		Marks
1.	Sharvari Ravishekhar Ghushe	68.26
2.	Satyanand Sunil Dhule	67.80
3.	Shweta Sunil Shinde	67.79
4.	Rohit Sanjay Ghatol	66.82
5.	Vedangi Ramdas Shinde	65.56
6.	Sayali Paraji Nimase	64.36
7.	OM Jibhkate	62.92
8.	Priti Somnath Dhere	62.67
9.	Kirty Shankar Varma	62.30
10.	Yash Manoj Mote	61.54
11.	Prasad Shirish Shirke	61.26
12.	Prasad Radhakrishna Walunj	61.23
13.	Rahul Chandrakant Bauskar	60.93
14.	Vaishnavi Suresh Suryawanshi	60.34
15.	Manasi Shripad Rao	57.81
16.	Sarth Rajan Virkar	54.60
17.	Anusha Sanjay Khairnar	54.16
18.	Atharva Sameer Shinde	53.40
19.	Kalyani Rupak Chitre	51.92

Remaining seats for Reserved Category- (Available seats – 3)

Sr.No.	Name of the student	Caste	LL.B./B.A.LL.B. Percentage of Marks
1	Bhargavi Rajesh Rajurkar	NT-D	74.04
2	Sanika Dinesh Giri	NT-B	69.78
3	Eshwar Pralhad Mundhe	NT-D	64.45
4	Sayalee Aniruddha Chormule	NT-C	63.70
5	Omkar Appasaheb Gopalghare	NT-D	62.17
6	Aditi Shashikant Sanap	NT-D	60.76
7	Mamata Kankayya Pasunuti	SBC	60.50
8	Chitra Anandrao Kekan	NT-D	57.60
9	Jay Savalaram Pujari	NT-C	57.46

10	Ganesh Suryakant Sanap	NT-D	56.06
11	Harshada Tukaram Devade	NT-C	55.89
12	Rajeshwari Rajendra Rakh	NT-D	55.00

Candidates Outside and Within Maharashtra (Available seats – 7)

Sr No	Name of the student	Caste	W/O Maharashtra	LL.B./B.A.LL.B. Percentag of Marks
1	Pranav Bhaskar	Open	Outside	79.20
2	Roohul Ali	Open	Outside	78.30
3	Gaurav Katiyar	Open	Outside	78.01
4	Ashmit Asija	Open	Outside	77.60
5	Bareen Zehra	Open	Outside	77.30
6	Anuska Das	Open	Outside	77.10
7	Yashaswi Prakhar	Open	Outside	76.80
8	Anuj Kumar Singh	EWS (Open)	Outside	76.80
9	Riya Attri	Open	Outside	75.30
10	Aditi Samdani	Open	Outside	75.12
11	Lomash Kumar	Open	Outside	75.00
12	Raviraj Sharad Kadam	Open	Within	74.75
13	Aditya Sanjay Gadave	Open	Within	74.33
14	Shreyashi Singh	Open	Outside	74.30
15	Chinmayee Vivek Kulkarni	Open	Within	74.02
16	Nikhil Thakur	Open	Outside	73.90
17	Urja Chourasia	Open	Outside	73.69
18	Riddhi Mishra	Open	Outside	73.41
19	Rakshanda Omprakash Bajaj	Open	Within	73.39
20	Prasad Sunil Sathe	Open	Within	73.17
21	Sohan Bhaskar Gawade	Open	Within	72.71
22	Tanvi Sandeep Mandawgade	Open	Within	72.67
23	Payal Purushottam Indani	EWS (Open)	Within	72.45
24	Amrita Tiwari	Open	Outside	72.33
25	Sakshi Verma	Open	Outside	72.23
26	Tanisha Sameer Patil	Open	Within	72.17
27	Kishan Dutt	Open	Outside	72.06
28	Yash Deepak Tajanpure	Open	Within	71.91
29	Shriniwas Maheshrao Kanakdande	Open	Within	71.84
30	Nidhi Martand	Open	Outside	71.82
31	Tanishka Shital Chodanker	Open	Outside	71.69

32	Mallika Chaudhary	Open	Outside	71.54
33	Sammed Dilip Darure	Open	Within	71.50
34	Gaurav Rajendra Jambkar	Open	Within	71.02
35	Mayank Bhardwaj	Open	Outside	70.96
36	Ganesh Chandrakant Chavan	Open	Within	70.92
37	Vaibhavi Ashok Pawar	Open	Within	70.63
38	Rucha Amar Salunkhe	Open	Within	70.63
39	Sweta Tiwari	Open	Outside	70.50
40	Raj Chandrakant Bebale	Open	Within	70.15
41	Aishwarya Anant Kulkarni	Open	Within	70.02
42	Pranali Sambhaji Thakare	Open	Within	69.86
43	Shruti Dubey	Open	Outside	69.67
44	Shaily Prahlad Dongre	Open	Outside	69.67
45	Anushka Madhusudan Agrawal	Open	Within	69.63
46	Aditya Balasaheb Chopade	Open	Within	69.19
47	Riya Subhash Mundhada	Open	Within	69.17
	Maitray Manoj Kulkarni	EWS	Within	69.02
48		(Open)		
49	Abhishek Sameer Dharane	Open	Within	68.91
50	Sureshwari Pramod Deshmukh	Open	Within	68.80
51	Utsav Raj	Open	Outside	68.76
52	Praneet Sandiip Bharuka	Open	Within	68.68
53	Vishal Mohan Thopate	Open	Within	68.67
54	Vaishali Shah	Open	Outside	68.17
55	Chaitali Singh	Open	Outside	68.08
56	Aayush Swapnil Mene	Open	Within	67.63
57	Prathamesh Shamrao Chavan	Open	Within	66.91
58	Apoorva Pramod Jadhav	Open	Within	66.74
59	Manasi Vishwas Mohite	Open	Within	66.69
60	Abhishek Sakharam Kolsepatil	Open	Within	66.65
61	Shubham Mahadeo Walunj	Open	Within	66.60
62	Ayushi Yadav	Open	Outside	66.45
63	Aishwarya Goyal	Open	Within	66.43
64	Akanksha Sanjay Gupta	Open	Outside	66.40
65	Maunesh Krishna Dhuri	Open	Within	66.30
66	Corina Christopher Singh	Open	Within	66.16
67	Shridhar Mallappa Uppar	Open	Within	65.96
68	Rutuja Ajay Jadhav	Open	Within	65.82
69	Yasharth Dixit	Open	Outside	65.78
70	Anshika Sunil Jaswal	Open	Within	65.76
71	Om Dattatraya Manmode	Open	Within	65.38
72	Shivani Patil	Open	Outside	64.70
73	Rahul Kumar Singh	Open	Outside	64.70

74	Spandan Dushyant Deshmukh	EWS (Open)	Within	64.52
75	Mahek Shahnawaz Bargir	Open /	Within	64.21
76	Kedar Vijayrao Gaikwad	Open	Within	64.10
77	Pranab Chowdhury	Open	Outside	63.93
78	Shailesh Shankarrao Irali	Open	Within	63.93
	Arya Ramdas Choudhari	EWS	Within	63.82
79		(Open)		
80	Simran Sadanand Kadam	Open	Within	63.63
81	Gyan Nidhi	Open	Outside	63.50
82	Harshali Dadaram Gutal	EWS (Open)	Within	63.43
83	Manasi Narendra Sandye	Open	Within	63.40
84	Rajat Nandkumar Shrivastav	Open	Within	63.36
85	Tejaswini Sugriv Pawar	Open	Within	63.30
86	Venkatasaimonish Paidipeddigari	Open	Outside	63.10
87	Harita Joshi	EWS (Open)	Within	63.02
88	Animesh Nagvanshi	Open	Outside	62.62
89	Surbhi Girish Harhare	Open	Within	62.47
90	Durva Vaibhav Bora	Open	Within	62.36
91	Gayatri Mandar Kulkarni	Open	Within	62.30
92	Pushkarni Nandkumar Bhagwat	Open	Within	62.23
	Muskan Allauddin Sande	EWS	Within	62.16
93		(Open)		<i></i>
94	Pradyumn Revannath Misal	Open	Within	61.97
95	Anam Tarum Anam Memon	Open	Within	61.91
96	Shubham Srivastava	Open	Outside	61.50
97	Aditya Manral	Open	Outside	60.56
98	Uday Kiran Adekar	Open	Within	59.71
99	Jeetesh Dayanand Pol	Open	Within	59.30
100	Shubhangi Sharma	Open	Outside	58.92
101	Ruturaj Laxman Sawant	Open	Within	58.66
102	Malhar Suresh Kulkarni	Open	Within	58.56
103	Aditya Anandrao Patil	Open	Within	58.34
104	Jainam Mahendra Oswal	Open	Within	58.00
105	Saurabh Rajput Rajput	Open	Within	57.91
106	Mahima Sadashiv Gangrade	Open	Outside	57.90
107	Arjun Sandeep Mirje	Open	Within	57.77
108	Preet Padmakar Bare	Open	Within	57.47
109	Anagha Sanjay More	Open	Within	57.00
110	Pradnya Santosh Korekar	Open	Within	56.86
111	Aniruddha Dattatray Deshmukh	Open	Within	56.66

112	Mita Chojal	Open	Within	56.36
113	Nalini Sukhdev Ampalkar	Open	Within	55.29
114	Deepika Ojha	Open	Outside	54.30
	Ritika Sunil Gupta	EWS	Within	53.83
115		(Open)		