Anti Ragging Committee

Following Anti Ragging Committee is constituted under the provisions of UGC Regulation on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Education Anti Ragging Act 2009, and Savitribai Phule University Rules.

  1. Dr. Deepa Paturkar, Head of the Institution (Contact: – 09422391719)
  2. Dr. Santosh Jaybhay, Representative of Faculty Members & Rector  (Contact:-  9890011494)
  3. Dr. Swatee Yogessh, Representative of Faculty Members & Rector (Contact:-  8788915378)
  4. Dr. Santosh Jaybhay, Representative of Parent (Contact:-  9890011494)
  5. Mr. Pranav Kulkarni , Senior Student (Contact:-  9923523877)
  6. Mr. Ganesh More, Representative of Non-Teaching Staff (Contact:-  989069892)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Following is the Anti-Ragging Squad constituted as per the above mentioned provisions:

  •     Dr. Deepa Paturkar
  •     Dr. Santosh Jaybhay
  •     Dr. Swatee Yogessh
  •     Dr. Shaila Daware
  •     Mr. Ganesh More