Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

ILS Law College has established Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the year 2005. Since then, IQAC is actively contributing towards quality enhancement and improvement of the college. The composition of IQAC for the academic year 2022-23 is as follows:

  1. Dr. Deepa Paturkar – Principal, Additional Charge, Chairperson, IQAC
  2. Ms. Vaijayanti Joshi – Management Representative
  3. Dr. Tejaswini Malegaonkar – Teachers’ Representative and Coordinator of IQAC
  4. Dr. Suvarna Nilakh – Teachers’ Representative and Coordinator of IQAC
  5. Dr. Santosh Jaybhay – Teachers’ Representative
  6. Mr. Ganesh More – Senior Administrative Officer
  7. Ms. Smita Wadikar – Senior Administrative Officer
  8. Dr. Swati Shirvadkar – Nominee, Local Society
  9. Ms. Anushri Shukla  – Student Representative
  10. Adv. Hrishikesh Ganu – Alumni Representative
  11. Adv. Ravi Suryawanshi – Employer Representative