Report for website: The 7th Intra-College Negotiation Challenge, 2018

Faculty in-charge: Dr.Tejaswini Malegaonkar

The 7th ILS Intra-College Negotiation Challenge, 2018 was conducted in two rounds on 31st August 2018 and 1st September, 2018. 24 teams of two members each participated in the preliminary rounds of the competition held on 31st August 2018 in four conference rooms. Preliminary round was judged by Mr. Dilip Gopwani, Ms. Aishwarya Shende, Ms. Sandhya Durshetty, Ms. Rucha Neelkanth, Mr. Vilas Thosar, Mr. Abhijit Bhasme, Mr. Amit Chavan and Mr. Pushkaraj Tambat. A total of 4 teams went to the final round.

The final round was held on 1st of September 2018, the judges for this round were Mr. Sandesh Mestry (Founding Director of mbmc Consulting Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai), Mr. Ramchandra Joshi (Retd. IAS) and Mr. Sahil Kanuga (Senior Partner Nishith Desai and Associates Mumbai).


Winners Team: Ms.Saloni Dhumal and Ms.Dayita Panicker

Runners up Team: Mr.Pranav Mohapatra and Mr Mudit Ahiya

Best Strategy Paper: Ms.Ojaswini Shankar and Mr.Ram Sharma