Working Hours : 9.00 Am To 9.00 Pm. | Circulation Hours : 9.30 Am To 4.00 Pm. | Reading Room Hours : 9.30 Am To 9.00 Pm.

The library has an advisory committee which comprises of Chairman, Professor-in charge, Secretary and the Members from all departments. The duties of the committee include formulation of policies and strategies for the development of the library services and facilities

Library Advisory committee:

Sr. No. Name of the Members Designation
1 Ms. Vaijayanti Joshi, (Principal) Chairperson
2 Dr. Sanjay Jain, (Director, ILS Research Center) Member
3 Dr. Shaila Daware, (HoD, LLM) Member
4 Mr. Santosh Jaybhay, (HoD, DTL, DLL) Member
5 Ms. Madhura Sawant (Asst. Prof. Sociology) Member
6 Mr. Madhukar Togam (Librarian) Secretary