Notice Priod


Dance for A Cause

arrowApr, 1, 2022

Symposium: RERA-2020

arrowNov, 26, 2020


arrowJun, 10, 2020


arrowJan, 28, 2020

Alumni Meet 2018

arrowDec, 14, 2018

ILS Law College Examination Guidance and Counselling Centre, Pune

With reference to the Circular dated 13 May 2020, issued by the Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, the College has established the ILS Law College Examination Guidance and Counselling Centre.

The Centre is established with an object to help and guide the students regarding their queries / issues etc. if any, with respect to the examinations conducted at the College.

Following are the members of the Committee, with contact information –

No. Name Designation Email id
1.        Dr. Sanjay Jain,

Associate Professor;

Additional Charge, Principal

Chairperson [email protected]


2.        Mr. D.P. Kendre

Assistant Professor

Member Secretary [email protected]

Mobile : 9403606299

(during office hours 09.00 am to 04.00 pm)


3.        Dr. Deepa Paturkar,

Associate Professor and


Member [email protected]



4.        Dr. Santosh Jaybhay,

Assistant Professor and


Member [email protected]


5.        Dr. K.S. Waghmare,

Associate Professor

Member [email protected]


6.        Dr. Nitish Nawsagaray,

Assistant Professor

Member [email protected]


7.        Dr. Tejaswini Malegaonkar,

Assistant Professor

Member [email protected]


8.        Dr. Suvarna Nilakh,

Assistant Professor

Member [email protected]



Dr. Sanjay Jain

Associate Professor;

Additional Charge, Principal, ILS Law College